Why We Are Different

What is Immunotherapy? Experienced Doctors & Staff Innovative Treatments We Practice What We Teach Same Day Appointments Faster Allergy Desensitization

View shot hour changes/office closures +


Pollen and Mold Counts

ExHi
Trees
Mod
Grasses
Mod
Molds
None
Weeds

Request an Appointment

This info will be kept confidential.

For an appointment today, or for more urgent requests, please call 303.234.1067.

Subscribe

Pollen and mold counts are updated daily during pollen season. Please enter your email below if you wish to receive emailed pollen counts.

You will receive an email that will ask you to confirm your subscription.

Convenient Locations

Arvada
9950 W. 80th
Suite 14
Arvada, CO 80005
Map | Shot Hours

Denver West
1746 Cole Blvd., Building 21
Suite 320
Lakewood, CO 80401
Map | Shot Hours

Denver North
12000 N. Pecos
Suite 250
Westminster, CO 80234
Map | Shot Hours

Southeast Denver
8200 E. Belleview
Suite 320
Englewood, CO 80111
Map | Shot Hours

Southwest Denver
5944 South Kipling Pkwy.
Suite 201
Littleton, CO, 80127 Map | Shot Hours

All Shot Hour Changes/
Office Closures +

Quality Assurance

The quality care provided at Denver Allergy and Asthma Associates has been recognized by these respected associations and organizations:

All Shot Hour Changes/Office Closures


Arvada

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, August 25, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, August 28, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 1, 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY

Denver West

Friday, July 4. 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY
Saturday, July 5, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, July 24, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Saturday, August 30, 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 1, 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY

Denver North

Friday, July 4. 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, July 7, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 1, 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY

Southeast Denver

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, August 25, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, August 28, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 1, 2014 HOLIDAY- CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, October 16, 2014 CLOSED ALL DAY

Southwest Denver

No scheduled closures