Why We Are Different

What is Immunotherapy? Experienced Doctors & Staff Innovative Treatments We Practice What We Teach Same Day Appointments Faster Allergy Desensitization

View shot hour changes/office closures +


Pollen and Mold Counts for

High
Trees
None
Grasses
Low
Molds
None
Weeds

Request an Appointment

This info will be kept confidential.

For an appointment today, or for more urgent requests, please call 303.234.1067.

Subscribe

Pollen and mold counts are updated daily during pollen season. Please enter your email below if you wish to receive emailed pollen counts.

You will receive an email that will ask you to confirm your subscription.

Changes in 2017

Starting in 2017 Denver Allergy and Asthma Associates and Boulder Valley Allergy and Asthma Clinics, P.C. will begin to network as one corporation. Learn more +

Clinical Research

Denver Allergy has an active clinical research program in partnership with Western States Clinical Research.

Denver Allergy & Asthma AssociatesLearn more +



Denver Allergy News

More headlines +

Convenient Locations

Arvada
9950 W. 80th
Suite 14
Arvada, CO 80005
Map | Shot Hours

Denver West
1746 Cole Blvd., Building 21
Suite 320
Lakewood, CO 80401
Map | Shot Hours

Denver North
12000 N. Pecos
Suite 250
Westminster, CO 80234
Map | Shot Hours

Southeast Denver
8200 E. Belleview
Suite 320
Englewood, CO 80111
Map | Shot Hours

Southwest Denver
5944 South Kipling Pkwy.
Suite 201
Littleton, CO, 80127 Map | Shot Hours

All Shot Hour Changes/
Office Closures +

Quality Assurance

The quality care provided at Denver Allergy and Asthma Associates has been recognized by these respected associations and organizations:

All Shot Hour Changes/Office Closures


Arvada

Monday, April 3, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 1, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, May 4, 2017 Closed 9am-2pm. We will be open for injections 2pm-5:40pm
Monday May 29, 2017 CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Monday, June 5, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, July 3, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, August 7, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 4, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday
Monday, October 2, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, November 6, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, December 4, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY

Denver West

Thursday, April 6, 2017 Closed 9am-2pm. We will be open for injections 2pm-5:40pm
Monday, April 24 CLOSED ALL DAY
Saturday, May 27-Monday May 29 CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

Denver North

Monday, March 13, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday May 29, 2017 CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY

Southeast Denver

Monday, April 3, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 1, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
May 29, 2017 CLOSED FOR MEMORIAL DAY HOLIDAY
Monday, June 5, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, July 3, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, August 7, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 4, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday
Monday, October 2, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, November 6, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, December 4, 2017 CLOSED ALL DAY

Southwest Denver

NO SCHEDULED CLOSURES AT THIS TIME