Why We Are Different

What is Immunotherapy? Experienced Doctors & Staff Innovative Treatments We Practice What We Teach Same Day Appointments Faster Allergy Desensitization

View shot hour changes/office closures +


Pollen and Mold Counts for

High
Trees
None
Grasses
Low
Molds
None
Weeds

Request an Appointment

This info will be kept confidential.

For an appointment today, or for more urgent requests, please call 303.234.1067.

Subscribe

Pollen and mold counts are updated daily during pollen season. Please enter your email below if you wish to receive emailed pollen counts.

You will receive an email that will ask you to confirm your subscription.

Convenient Locations

Arvada
9950 W. 80th
Suite 14
Arvada, CO 80005
Map | Shot Hours

Denver West
1746 Cole Blvd., Building 21
Suite 320
Lakewood, CO 80401
Map | Shot Hours

Denver North
12000 N. Pecos
Suite 250
Westminster, CO 80234
Map | Shot Hours

Southeast Denver
8200 E. Belleview
Suite 320
Englewood, CO 80111
Map | Shot Hours

Southwest Denver
5944 South Kipling Pkwy.
Suite 201
Littleton, CO, 80127 Map | Shot Hours

All Shot Hour Changes/
Office Closures +

Quality Assurance

The quality care provided at Denver Allergy and Asthma Associates has been recognized by these respected associations and organizations:

All Shot Hour Changes/Office Closures


Arvada

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Memorial Day Holiday

Denver West

URGENT - DENVER WEST OFFICE CLOSED ON SATURDAY, 4/18/15 DUE TO MAINTENANCE EMERGENCY
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Saturday, May 23, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Memorial Day Holiday
Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, July 3, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Independence Day

Denver North

Monday, April 27, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 4, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 11, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Memorial Day Holiday
Friday, July 3, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Independence Day

Southeast Denver

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, May 6, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, May 25, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Memorial Day Holiday

Southwest Denver

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 Open for allergy injections 8am-11:40am. CLOSED THE REMAINDER OF THE DAY FOR STAFF INSERVICE