Why We Are Different

What is Immunotherapy? Experienced Doctors & Staff Innovative Treatments We Practice What We Teach Same Day Appointments Faster Allergy Desensitization

View shot hour changes/office closures +


Pollen and Mold Counts for

High
Trees
High
Grasses
Low
Molds
Low
Weeds

Request an Appointment

This info will be kept confidential.

For an appointment today, or for more urgent requests, please call 303.234.1067.

Subscribe

Pollen and mold counts are updated daily during pollen season. Please enter your email below if you wish to receive emailed pollen counts.

You will receive an email that will ask you to confirm your subscription.

Convenient Locations

Arvada
9950 W. 80th
Suite 14
Arvada, CO 80005
Map | Shot Hours

Denver West
1746 Cole Blvd., Building 21
Suite 320
Lakewood, CO 80401
Map | Shot Hours

Denver North
12000 N. Pecos
Suite 250
Westminster, CO 80234
Map | Shot Hours

Southeast Denver
8200 E. Belleview
Suite 320
Englewood, CO 80111
Map | Shot Hours

Southwest Denver
5944 South Kipling Pkwy.
Suite 201
Littleton, CO, 80127 Map | Shot Hours

All Shot Hour Changes/
Office Closures +

Quality Assurance

The quality care provided at Denver Allergy and Asthma Associates has been recognized by these respected associations and organizations:

All Shot Hour Changes/Office Closures


Arvada

Thursday, June 25, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, August 31, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, September 3, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 7, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday

Denver West

Monday, June 15, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, June 18, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Friday, June 19, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Friday, July 3, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Independence Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Independence Day
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, September 2, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Saturday, September 5, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 7, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday

Denver North

Friday, July 3, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Independence Day
Monday, July 13, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, July 20, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday, August 17, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, August 18, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Friday, September 4, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 7, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday
Monday, September 28, 2015 CLOSED 9-2, OPEN FOR INJECTIONS 2:00PM-5:40PM

Southeast Denver

Thursday, June 18, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, June 25, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 15, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, August 31, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Thursday, September 3, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Monday, September 7, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY-Labor Day Holiday

Southwest Denver

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 CLOSED ALL DAY